LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL NO	NAME	ADDRESS	POST HELD	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1.	ANJALI BORAH MEDHI	NEAR STATE BANK, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	PRINCIPAL	MEMBER SECRETARY
2.	NERI MIPI		CHAIRPERSON OF THE SOCIETY	CHAIRPERSON
3.	EMBICHI MIPI	EZENGO, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	SECRETARY, SOCIETY REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER, NOMINATED
4.	NARESH JOSHI	MORAN, DIBRUGARH, ASSAM	PRINCIPAL, HOLY FLOWER SCHOOL	NOMINATED
5.	RINKU MONI BORAH	KAKOPATHAR, TINSUKIA, ASSAM	PRINCIPAL, IRIS ACADEMY, KAKOPATHAR, TINSUKIA, ASSAM	CBSE BOARD SCHOOL'S, PRINCIPAL
6.	RATNA RAI BORAH	AMGURI, SIVASAGAR, ASSAM	TGT, HOLY FLOWER SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, TEOK, JORHAT, ASSAM (OTHER SCHOOL	NOMINATED
7.	TASA TAPO	CHETA-I, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	REPRESENTATIVE) TEACHER REPRESENATIVE	NOMINATED
8.	TONY PADUNG	ABALI, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	TEACHER REPRESENATIVE	NOMINATED
9.	HEMA CHETRY	HELIPAD, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	NOMINATED
10.	SUBHASH MEDHI	S.P. OFFIE, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	NOMINATED
11.	DR. RAJU MENA	DISTRICT HOSPITAL, ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH	DISTRICT MEDIAL OFFICER	NOMINATED