## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL NO	NAME	ADDRESS	POST HELD	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1.	Anjali Borah	Near State Bank,	Principal	Member
	Medhi	Roing, Arunachal Pradesh		Secretary
2.	Neri Mipi	Ezengo, Roing, Arunachal Pradesh	Chairperson of the Society	Chairperson
3.	Embichi Mipi	Ezengo, Roing, Arunachal Pradesh	Secretary, Society Representative	Member, Nominated
4.	Naresh Joshi	Moran, Dibrugarh, Assam	Principal, Holy Flower School	Nominated
5.	Rinku Moni	Kakopathar, Tinsukia,	Principal, Iris	CBSE Board
	Borah	Assam	Academy,	School's,
			Kakopathar,	Principal
			Tinsukia, Assam	
			TGT, Holy	
			Flower Senior	
			Secondary	
6.	Ratna Rai Borah	Amguri, Sivasagar,	School, Teok,	Nominated
		Assam	Jorhat, Assam	
			(Other School	
			Representative)	
7.	Tasa Tapo	Cheta-I, Roing,	Teacher	Nominated
		Arunachal Pradesh	Representative	
8.	MehnajBano	Police Colony, Roing,	Teacher	Nominated
		Arunachal Pradesh	Representative	
9.	Kabang Ratan	Near ITI Roing,	Parent	Nominated
		Arunachal Pradesh	Representative	
10.	Subhash Medhi	S.P. Offie, Roing,	Parent	Nominated
		Arunachal Pradesh	Representative	
11.	Dr. Raju Mena	District Hospital,	District Medial	Nominated
		Roing, Arunachal Pradesh	Officer	