

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DEIGNATION IN SMC
1	NERI MIPI	CHAIRPERSON
2	TONY PADUNG	REPRESENTATIVE
3	SUJAB ALI	MEMBER
4	BAJNATH KUMAR RAM	MEMBER
5	DEBANANDA MALLICK	MEMBER
6	SAZIDA BEGUM	MEMBER
7	TASA TAPO	MEMBER
8	MINAM TAYENG	MEMBER
9	OMEM TAGA	MEMBER
10	SUMAN SRESHTHA	MEMBER